Home Index Recordings

Cat No FBN 12 CD Released 2013 Format CD
Title The Plateau Phase

A further re-release of the original studio album of the same name, with three bonus tracks taken from singles. Click on a selected track title below to listen to a 30-second sample (MP3 format)...

1Are You Ready?
2Travel Time
3The Force and the Wisdom
4The Wind Season
5Death from Above
6We Move Through the Plateau Phase
7Bardo Plane
10Simon's Ghost
11The Presence
12Concorde Square
Tracks 1 to 10 produced by Crispy Ambulance and Chris Nagle. Tracks 11 and 12 produced by Martin Hannett. Track 13 produced by Crispy Ambulance and Giles Martin. All tracks published by Aural Assault Music. All titles by Crispy Ambulance. Redistribution in any form whatsoever strictly prohibited.

Return to the recordings index.

Return to the home page.
© 1999-2024 Crispy Ambulance. All rights reserved.