Home Index Recordings

Cat No FBN 54 Released 2015 Format 12-inch vinyl
Title Compulsion

Compulsion is the studio album Crispy Ambulance might have recorded after The Plateau Phase, with six of the eight tracks now included on FBN 54 written and performed back in 1982. To these are now added Rain Without Clouds, a previously unreleased outtake from The Plateau Phase newly restored from the original multitrack masters, and WMTP.2 with added synth lines by producer-cum fifth member Graham Massey (of 808 State and Biting Tongues). Click on a selected track title below to listen to a 30-second sample (MP3 format)...

A1Rainforest Ritual
A2Say Shake
A3Nightfall Ends the Ceasefire
A4At the Sounding of the Klaxon
B2Rain Without Clouds
B3Lucifer Rising
B4Open, Gates of Fire
All tracks produced by Graham Massey. All tracks published by Aural Assault Music. All titles by Crispy Ambulance. Redistribution in any form whatsoever strictly prohibited.

Return to the recordings index.

Return to the home page.
© 1999-2024 Crispy Ambulance. All rights reserved.